Remote Learning

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021 

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 1st September 2021
Staff Training Day - Thursday 1st September 2021
Return to School - Friday 3rd September 2021
Close for Half Term - Friday 22nd October 2021
Return from Half Term - Monday 1st November 2021
Long Weekend - Thursday 2nd December 2021
Staff Training Day - Friday 3rd December 2021
Return from Long Weekend - Monday 6th December 2021
Close for Christmas - Thursday 16th December 2021
Return from Christmas - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Close for Half Term - Friday 11th February 2022
Return from Half Term - Monday 21st February 2022
Long Weekend - Thursday 24th March 2022
Staff Training Day - Friday 25th March 2022
Return from Long Weekend - Monday 28th Match 2022
Close for Easter Friday - 1st April 2022
Return from Easter - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

May Bank Holiday - Friday 29th April 2022
Return from Bank Holiday - Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Half Term - Friday 27th May 2022
Return from Half Term - Monday 6th June 2022
Long Weekend - Thursday 14th July 2022
Staff Training Day - Friday 15th July 2022
Return from Long Weekend - Monday 18th July 2022
Summer Holidays - Friday 22nd July 2022